1. Home
  2. Our Team

Our Team

HERE WHEN
YOU NEED US

Our Staff

Susan Stearns
Chief Executive Officer
360.952.3814 | susan@pinklemonadeproject.org

Thalia Williams
Director of Programs
360.952.3814 | thalia@pinklemonadeproject.org

Rachel Apodaca
Program Designer
360.952.3814 | rachel@pinklemonadeproject.org

Ann Berryman

Ann Berryman
Chief Strategy Officer
360.952.3814 | ann@pinklemonadeproject.org

Lisa Ring

Lisa Ring
Marketing & Development Associate
360.952.3814 | lisa@pinklemonadeproject.org

Kris Codron

Kris Codron
Office Administrator
360.952.3814 | kris@pinklemonadeproject.org

Our Board

Executive Board:

Don Stose, Chair | Toyota Motor Sales, Retired; Mayor, Ridgefield, WA

Susan Pagel, Vice Chair | Clark County Closings

Marie Andrus, Secretary/Treasurer | Workforce Southwest Washington, Retired

Board Members:

Lucy Beltran | Oregon Child Development Coalition

Jeanne Firstenburg | President, First Independent Bank, Retired

Rebecca Kahn, MD | Breast Radiologist, Radia Inc.

Kelly Michael | Kaiser Permanente NW

Kelly O’Lague | President/CEO, United Way of the Columbia-Willamette

Oluchi Onyima | Community Engagement Manager, Connect Oregon

Becky Price, RN | Compass Oncology

Lorelei Schooler | Community Volunteer, Retired

Dean Stenehjem, Ed.D. | Washington State School for the Blind, Retired

Doris Towery | Willamette Valley Cancer Foundation

Sonja Trytko | Wood Mechanix

Michael Watkins | Cowlitz Indian Tribe

Board Members Emeritus

Allen Gabriel, M.D. | Allen Gabriel, M.D.

Cassie Gabriel, M.D. | Columbia Anesthesia Group

Skip to content